Planning a Construction Project?

We are the experts in paving and excavation.

Our Quarries and Sand Pits

Everything you need in crushed rock and concrete.

Join Our Ranks

A great career awaits you.

Welcome!

Contact Construction Edelweiss in the Outaouais Region

Paving and Excavation Experts
Construction Edelweiss is a diversified company in the Outaouais region specialized in civil engineering work. It performs high-quality work for the government, municipal, industrial and commercial sectors.

The company was acquired in 2008 and has been expanding ever since. In fact, Construction Edelweiss was responsible for paving several Rapibus lanes as well as the extension of Highway 5. It also operates two quarries, a sand pit and does transportation of aggregates.

A Reputable Company
Construction Edelweiss is known for the quality of its staff, its products and its work. It serves the Quebec Ministry of Transport (MTQ), towns and municipalities, general contractors and individuals.

Contact us by email or phone for more information about our products and services.

Professional Associations

  • ISO 9001 : 2008 member
  • RBQ licence: 5697-7184-01
  • Member of the Association de la construction du Québec (ACQ)
  • Member of the Association des constructeurs de routes et grands travaux du Québec (ACRGTQ)

Projet de construction en vue?

Nous sommes les experts en pavage et en excavation.

Nos carrières et sablières

Pour vos besoins de pierre concassée et de béton.

Joignez nos rangs

Une carrière passionnante vous attend.

Bienvenue!

Faites appel à Construction Edelweiss dans la région de l'Outaouais

Les experts en pavage et en excavation
Construction Edelweiss est une entreprise diversifiée de la région de l’Outaouais qui se spécialise dans les travaux de génie civil. Elle effectue des travaux de grande qualité pour les secteurs gouvernemental, municipal, industriel et commercial.

Acquise en 2008, l’entreprise est depuis en pleine expansion. Construction Edelweiss est d’ailleurs responsable de la construction de plusieurs tronçons du Rapibus ainsi que du pavage du prolongement de l’autoroute 5. Elle possède également deux carrières, une sablière et fait le transport d’agrégats.

Une entreprise de renom
Construction Edelweiss se démarque par la qualité de son personnel, de ses produits et de ses travaux. Elle est au service du ministère des Transports du Québec (MTQ), des villes et municipalités, des entrepreneurs généraux ainsi que des particuliers.

Contactez-nous par courriel ou par téléphone pour de plus amples informations sur nos produits et services.

Associations professionnelles

  • Membre ISO 9001 : 2008
  • Licence RBQ : 5697-7184-01
  • Membre de l’Association de la construction du Québec (ACQ)
  • Membre de l’Association des constructeurs de routes et grands travaux du Québec (ACRGTQ)